Staff Contact by Department

Art and Design Technology

Subject Leader: Miss Naeem - h.naeem@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs Bennett - c.bennett@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Brereton - t.brereton@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Busingye - c.busingye@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Carrim - s.carrim@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Chitolie - d.chitolie@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Dittrich - a.dittrich@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Dunn - k.dunn@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Pinner - h.pinner@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Sewoo - c.sewoo@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Trona - e.trona@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Twieg - e.twieg@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Business Studies/Economics

Subject Leader: Mr Uddin - h.uddin@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Zaman - f.zaman@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Citizenship

Subject Leader: Ms Rosenblatt - m.rosenblatt@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms Giles - k.giles@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Computing and ICT

Subject Leader: Mr Fruzza - a.fruzza@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms Hussain - n.hussain@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Drama

Subject Leader: Ms Northcott - f.northcott@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms Griffiths - j.griffiths@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Hatwell - i.hatwell@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

English

Subject Leader: Ms Colagrossi - t.colagrossi@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Al-Qureche - r.al-qureche@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms Al-Sikab - n.al-sikab@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Baker- s.baker@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Bhati - n.bhati@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Binfield - c.binfield@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Chbary - h.chbary@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs Gogna - a.gogna@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs Granatella - l.granatella@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Jones - e.jones@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Lloyd - t.lloyd@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms Mohamed - f.mohamed@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Food Technology

Subject Leader: Miss Sahir-Ahmed - z.sahir-ahmed@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Geography

Subject Leader: Mrs Shah - s.shah@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Walsh - m.walsh@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Health and Social Care

Subject Leader: Ms Lane - a.lane@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

History

Subject Leader: Mr Kamoga - a.kamoga@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Da Sousa Correa - g.dasousacorrea@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Johnson - c.johnson@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Keal - e.keal@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Mills - n.mills@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Moynihan - p.moynihan@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Learning Support

SENCO: Mr Sandelson - p.sandelson@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Deputy SENCO: Miss Eccleshall - c.eccleshall@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Almonacid - m.almonacid@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs Arjun - k.arjun@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Barrow - h.barrow@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms Ferrer - m.ferrer@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Ford - m.ford@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs George - a.george@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs Griffiths - w.griffiths@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs Mall - b.mall@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Mohamed - h.mohamed@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs Nauroze - e.nauroze@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Nicholson - d.nicholson@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Noor - a.noor@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Ollis - t.ollis@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Robinson - j.robinson@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs Samji - r.samji@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs Selvarajah - r.selvarajah@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms Yunda - b.yunda@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Literacy

Ms Gent - s.gent@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Mathematics

Subject Leader: Ms Nagra - s.nagra@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Abdi - f.abdi@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Adu-Mensah - j.adu-mensah@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Bannon - c.bannon@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs Boukabache - k.boukabache@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Colaco - f.colaco@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms Gill - h.gill@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Hadi - a.hadi@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs Heer - v.heer@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Jones - h.jones@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Kirby- n.kirby@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms Kular - n.kular@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms Padda - k.padda@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Tafilaku - b.tafilaku@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Thakur - r.thakur@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Media Studies

Acting Subject Leader: Miss Naeem - h.naeem@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Hames - c.hames@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Modern Foreign Languages

Subject Leader: Miss Saenz - i.saenz@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms Benothmane - s.benothmane@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms Boyeldieu - b.boyeldieu@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms De Leon - e.deleon@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs Ourad - h.ourad@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Perez - r.perez@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Pessellin - d.pessellin@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Pujol - j.pujol@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Music

Subject Leader: Mrs Reddaway - h.reddaway@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Tapastau - v.tapastau@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Psychology

Subject Leader: Ms Chohan - r.chohan@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Amankwah - c.amankwah@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Physical Education

Subject Leader: Mr Reynolds - c.reynolds@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Allen - c.allen@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms Brownlee - o.brownlee@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Chelh - z.chelh@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Cruz - r.cruz@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Hole - a.hole@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms Lane - a.lane@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Religious Studies

Subject Leader: Ms Sarpi - s.sarpi@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Begum - s.begum@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Science

Subject Leader: Dr Malik - n.malik@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Addo - b.addo@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms Blankson - a.blankson@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Dr Bosher - j.bosher@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Burnett - t.burnett@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms Cumberbatch - s.cumberbatch@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs Hadjazi - c.hadjazi@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Mansour - a.mansour@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs Maurya - n.maurya@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Otoo - d.otoo@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs Patel - h.patel@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Ravani - a.ravani@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms Shepherd - d.shepherd@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Stewart - m.stewart@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Wacfeu - f.wacfeu@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr Woolman - j.woolman@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Sociology

Subject Leader: Ms Chohan - r.chohan@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss Amankwah - c.amankwah@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk