Staff Contact by Department

Art, Craft and Design

Art, Craft and Design Subject Leader: Miss N Humera

n.humera@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms N Carter- n.carter@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs K Zhian- k.zhian@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss H Pinner- h.pinner@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr A Dittrich- a.dittrich@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms K Dunn- k.dunn@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss C Sewoo- c.sewoo@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms E Twieg- e.twieg@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms C Bennett- c.bennett@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss T Brereton- t.bereton@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss C Busingye- c.busingye@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr D Chitolie- d.chitolie@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr E Trona- e.trona@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Business Studies/Economics

Business Studies Subject Leader: Mr H Uddin

h.uddin@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms F Zaman- f.zaman@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Citizenship

Citizenship Subject Leader: Mr S McNamara

s.mcnamara@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms K Giles- k.giles@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss A Kass- a.kass@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms M Rosenblatt- m.rosenblatt@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms Tahia Jahan- t.jahan@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss E Hulme- e.hulme@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Computing and ICT

Computing and ICT Subject Leader: Mr A Fruzza

a.fruzza@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms N Hussain- n.hussain@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Drama

Drama Subject Leader: Ms F Northcott

f.northcott@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms J Griffiths- j.griffiths@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms I Hatwell- i.hatwell@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

English

English Subject Leader: Mrs T Colagrossi

t.colagrossi@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss A Ahmad- a.ahmad@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms S Baker- s.baker@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms H Haria- h.haria@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr T Lloyd- t.lloyd@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr B Ramzan- b.ramzan@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms A Richardson- a.richardson@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms N Al-Sikab- n.al-sikab@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms N Bhati- n.bhati@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss S Chaplin-Cole- s.chaplin-cole@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr J Cooper- j.cooper@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr H Ghoochani- h.ghoochani@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss E Mohamed- e.mohamed@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss V Thomas- v.thomas@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Food Technology

Food Technology Subject Leader: Miss Z Sahir-Ahmed

z.sahir-ahmed@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Geography

Geography Subject Leader: Mr S Zaffar

s.zaffar@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms E Lafkas- e.lafkas@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms J Miotello- j.miotello@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr M Walsh- m.walsh@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Health and Social Care

Health and Social Care Subject Leader: Ms A Lane

a.lane@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss M Silla- m.silla@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

History

History Subject Leader: Mr A Kamoga

a.kamoga@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs J Hickey- j.hickey@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr E Keal- e.keal@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr J Martin- j.martin@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr P Moynihan- p.moynihan@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr N Mills- n.mills@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Learning Support

SENCO: Mr P Sandelson

p.sandelson@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Deputy SENCO: Miss D Barnaby

d.barnaby@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs A George- a.george@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms Y Ahlatcioglu- y.ahlatcioglu@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms C Alexander- c.alexander@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr M Almonacid- m.almonacid@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms M Ferrer- m.ferrer@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr M Ford- m.ford@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs W Griffiths- w.griffiths@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs B Mall- b.mall@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss H Mohamed- h.mohamed@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss A Noor- a.noor@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr E Odle- e.odle@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss J Robinson- j.robinson@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs R Samji- r.samji@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs R Selvarajah- r.selvarajah@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr J Stockes- j.stockes@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr G Strudwick- g.strudwick@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr D Wharton- d.wharton@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms B Yunda- b.yunda@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Literacy

Ms S Gent- s.gent@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Mathematics

Mathematics Subject Leader: Ms S Nagra

s.nagra@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr M Allawi- a.allawi@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr O Bello- o.bello@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr R Famojuro- r.famojuro@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms H Gill- h.gill@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr L Grant- l.grant@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr A Hadi- a.hadi@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr H Jones- h.jones@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms K Padda- k.padda@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr B Tafilaku- b.tafilaku@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr R Thakur- r.thakur@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr C Bannon- c.bannon@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs V Heer- v.heer@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr N Kirby- n.kirby@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms M Webb- m.webb@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Media Studies

Media Studies Subject Leader: Mr J Welch

j.welch@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss C Hames- c.hames@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Modern Foreign Languages

Modern Foreign Languages Subject Leader: Ms G Grewal

g.grewal@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms S Benothmane- s.benothmane@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms E De Leon- e.deleon@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss C Francois- c.francois@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr A Guillaume- a.guillaume@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr D Pessellin- d.pessellin@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms J Pujol- j.pujol@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms B Boyeldieu- b.boyeldieu@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Music

Music Subject Leader: Miss H Davies

h.davies@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr C Corachea- c.corachea@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms I Mertzelos- i.mertzelos@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Psychology

Psychology Subject Leader: Ms R Chohan

r.chohan@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Dr J Bosher- j.bosher@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss M Silla- m.silla@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Physical Education

Physical Education Subject Leader: Mr C Reynolds

c.reynolds@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr E Akyeampong- e.akyeampong@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss C Allen- c.allen@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms S Fowler- s.fowler@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr A Hole- a.hole@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms A Lane- a.lane@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Religious Studies

Religious Studies Subject Leader: Ms S Sarpi

s.sarpi@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms Tahia Jahan- t.jahan@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms K Manu- k.manu@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss E Hulme- e.hulme@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Science

Science Subject Leader: Dr N Malik

n.malik@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr B Addo- b.addo@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms A Blankson- a.blankson@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Dr J Bosher- j.bosher@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr T Burnett- t.burnett@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms S Cumberbatch- s.cumberbatch@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr M Dadey- m.dadey@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs C Hadjazi- c.hadjazi@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss A Kang- a.kang@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr H Mahdi- h.mahdi@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr A Malik- a.malik@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs N Maurya- n.maurya@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr D Otoo- d.otoo@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mrs H Patel- h.patel@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Mr A Ravani- a.ravani@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Ms D Shepherd- d.shepherd@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Sociology

Sociology Subject Leader: Ms R Chohan

r.chohan@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Miss M Silla- m.silla@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk