Year Teams

YEAR 7 

Assistant Head Teacher: Ms A Lane

a.lane@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Year Leader: Miss M Silla

m.silla@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

SAFE Worker: Mrs D Govender

d.govender@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

YEAR 8

Assistant Head Teacher: Ms A Lane

a.lane@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Year Leader: Miss N Carter

n.carter@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

SAFE Worker: Ms M Matthews

m.matthews@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

YEAR 9 

Assistant Head Teacher: Ms I Mertzelos

i.mertzelos@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Year Leader: Mr P Moynihan

p.moynihan@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

SAFE Worker: Miss C-M Woodstock

cm.woodstock@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

YEAR 10

Assistant Head Teacher: Ms I Mertzelos

i.mertzelos@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Year Leader: Miss N Bhati

n.bhati@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

SAFE Worker: Ms C Uwahemu

c.uwahemu@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

YEAR 11 

Assistant Head Teacher: Ms I Mertzelos

i.mertzelos@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Year Leader: Ms K Giles

k.giles@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

SAFE Worker: Mrs S Thomas

s.thomas@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

SIXTH FORM

Assistant Head Teacher: Mr H Mahdi

h.mahdi@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Year Leader: Dr J Bosher

j.bosher@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk